Loading... Please wait...

Melinda Wax Agents

Western Cape / Paarl

the-spa-warehouse-logo.jpg

The Spa Warehouse - Jacoline     

Shop 10 Vineyard Shopping Centre, 57 Main Road, Paarl, 7620

Private Bag X3019, Suite 35, Paarl, 7620

021 863 3721

info@thespawarehouse.co.za


Western Cape / George & Surrounding Areas

image-division-logo.jpg

Image Division - Nikki Van Gend

11 Aandblom Laan, Bergsig, George, 6529

044 874 1303

imagedivision@gmail.com


Eastern Cape

cosmetique-distributors-logo.jpg

Cosmetique Distributors - Liza Tassan

77 Union Road, Walmer, Port Elizabeth

041 583 4524
041 581 8106

liza@cosmetique.co.za


Free State / Bloemfontein

ibeautynew.jpg

iBeauty - Nicole Coetzee

27 Du Plessis Avenue, Langenhovenpark, Bloemfontein

083 415 3612

info@ibeauty.co.za


Gauteng / East Rand

beauty-quip.png

Beauty Quip - Christine Leeson

Online Orders

072 688 2342

info@beautyquip.co.za


Gauteng / JHB South

gayle-s-nail-emporium-logo.jpg

Gayle’s Nail Emporium - Gayle Herselman

99 Vorster Avenue, Glenanda

083 700 5868

gayleherselman@gmail.com


Gauteng / Norwood

nail-affair-corp-logo.jpg

Nail Affair Corp - Moira Coyne

12 Azaline Crt, Cnr Nellie Rd & Grant, Norwood

083 228 0300

moirac@mweb.co.za


Gauteng / Centurion

simply-nails-logo.jpg

Simply Nails - Bev Naude-Kaufmann

287 Charles Barry Avenue, Bronberrik, Centurion, 0046

012 653 1739

082 752 2154

simply.b@mweb.co.za


KZN / Durban

625704-284748558323170-5070422-n.jpg

Blue Line Marketing - Marie Ellis 

031 568 2504

082 822 8909

marie@bluelinemarketing.co.za


Mpumalanga / Middelburg

la-belle-logo.jpg

La Belle Nouvelle - Theresa Strydom

40 Walter Sisulu Street, Middelburg

013 282 5070

082 607 0006

labellenouvelle@gmail.com


Mpumalanga / Nelspruit

Dianna Scott -Dianna Scott

083 616 7488

diannascott0@gmail.com


North West / Rustenburg

helia-d-international-logo-rustenburg.png

Helia-D International Rustenburg – Hannelie Moll

122 Kock Street, Rustenburg, 0299

079 508 3162

rustenburg@heliadinternational.co.za

heliad@polka.co.za

 

Sensations Spa - Safiyya Ragie

32 Kruis Street, Rustenburg, 0300

072 1032 325

sensationsspa@telkomsa.net


 Zambia

13315584-1828603240708008-8615138654589412664-n.jpg

Himoya Spa - Mutinta M'Membe

26 097 449 2416

info@himoyaspa.com

 

Mussarat Finn - Muzi

muzifinn@gmail.com


 

Recent Updates

Connect with us

Newsletter